2017 Theme

The Power of Partnership

Matthew 18:19-20

Ministerial Staff

 

 

 

 

Rev. Kenneth Nichols

knichols@ivybaptistchurch.org

Rev. Glenn Earl

Military Fellowship Leader

gearl@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. Shawn Overbey

soverbey@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. Johnnie Underwood

Men's Ministry Leader

junderwood@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. Emerson Boyer

Young Adult Ministry Leader

eboyer@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. Jackie Ludy

Discipleship Leader

jludy@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. David Person

dperson@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. Tabitha Person

tperson@ivybaptistchurch.org

Min. Jasper Stevens

Youth Ministry Leader

jstevens@ivybaptistchurch.org

2016© Ivy Baptist Church. All rights reserved.

T: 757-244-8165  E:  info@ivybaptistchurch.org

50 Maple Ave; Newport News, VA  23607