2017 Theme

The Power of Partnership

Matthew 18:19-20

Our Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Jones

Executive Administrator/Marketing Director

ajones@ivybaptistchurch.org

Berta Ricks

Church Secretary

bricks@ivybaptistchurch.org

Charisse Alston

Member & Ministry Relations

calston@ivybaptistchurch.org

Catrina Sentz

Administrator of Finance

 

Lawrence Bell

Facility Maintenance Coordinator

lbell@ivybaptistchurch.org

Deborah Moore

Facility Maintenance

Eugene Boyd

Facility Maintenance

William Alston

Video Technician

balston@ivybaptistchurch.org

Alexy Johnson

Media Technician / Webmaster

webmaster@ivybaptistchurch.org

Clienton Bryant

Service Coordinator

 

2016© Ivy Baptist Church. All rights reserved.

T: 757-244-8165  E:  info@ivybaptistchurch.org

50 Maple Ave; Newport News, VA  23607